All over

Because I can never keep all my postings in one location, I am also blogging on a different WordPress page.

Only One Shoe

I’d been playing with the idea of a photography blog that incorporated some short fiction. I felt my photography skills were lacking, so rather than just throw up bad photos, I worked on making better ones. I’m pleased with my efforts and the results I would love to read your reactions and ideas (even criticisms), so please, tell me what you think.

Love and such….

Tags: , ,

About fenster

There are some who call me, Tim?

Leave a Reply

