100

According to the fine post counter provided to me by WordPress, This post marks number 100 for this blog.  Not an epic achievement, but still, one that I am proud (pride being one of those things that can be equally good and bad, right) to have accomplished.

I thought I would take the opportunity to look at the blog, what I have been posting, see what I think about it.  It seemed like such a good idea-reflecting on the good and bad, deciding what posts were successful, which were failures. In the end though, I decided that was too much effort, and I am nothing, if not very, very lazy.

And because I am extremely lazy, I took the easy route and decided to throw it back on anyone who reads this stuff. What things do you like reading about? What stuff turns you off? Should there be more silly posts? Less about music and more about books? When I throw in a creative piece, do you get excited to read it or is that the clue to click back another day?

Mostly, I want to know if there is something you think I should be writing about. I know how very clever you all are and how clever I think I am. Together we should be able to make a blog worth reading for thousands of posts.

 

 

About fenster

There are some who call me, Tim?

Leave a Reply

